I’m Sorry, You Can Go Home Now

Time for a new book of poetry. This is the first one I’ve compiled since my 2016 “19 POEMS AND A STORY ABOUT LOSING.” This new book contains 25 poems that detail my chaotic and intermingled relationships with people, nature, and traveling. Below are two samples. These are self published. Payment info is at the bottom of this post.

book is $8 including shipping. Email nathanxventura@gmail.com with your mailing address and Venmo or PayPal name. I will request payment and promptly mail purchase.

About nathanrainer

Yes it is me here. On the internet!
This entry was posted in poetry, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I’m Sorry, You Can Go Home Now

  1. Pingback: Creatives I’ve Supported in 2018 – Rebecca Rose Thering

Leave a comment